The following people have already registered for the event(s), click on the arrows to expand:
Hide details for 158th Board of Directors Meeting May/25/2019-May/26/2019158th Board of Directors Meeting May/25/2019-May/26/2019
Algoma University Faculty AssociationFabiano, Anthony Confirmed
Brock University Faculty AssociationMurphy, TimConfirmed
Canadian Military Colleges Faculty AssociationNoel, Jean-Marc Confirmed
Carleton University Academic Staff AssociationGorelick, RootConfirmed
Carleton University Academic Staff AssociationMINGARELLI, AngeloConfirmed
Chair of BoardLawson, KateConfirmed
Chair, OCUFA SWEC (WLU)Godderis, RebeccaConfirmed
CUFA/BC Fairweather, AnnabreeConfirmed
Guelph - University of Guelph Faculty AssociationYankulov, KrassimirConfirmed
Huron University College Faculty AssociationBrooks, NeilConfirmed
invited guestEllis, RebeccaConfirmed
Invited guestKaiser, SeanConfirmed
invited guestMandelbaum, TheaConfirmed
King's University College Faculty AssociationMuller, BenjaminConfirmed
Lakehead University Faculty AssociationColton, GlennConfirmed
Laurentian University Faculty AssociationRoth, ReubenConfirmed
Mandelbaum award winner - lunch onlyWatts, Galen Confirmed
Mandelbaum award winner guest - lunch onlyWatts, ChantelConfirmed
McMaster University Faculty AssociationSills, AlisonConfirmed
Member at LargeBeauchemin, DianeConfirmed
Member at LargeCopplestone, GlenConfirmed
Nipissing University Faculty AssociationKozuskanich, NathanConfirmed
OCUFA Retiree LiaisonCHUMAKOV, JoanneConfirmed
OCUFA StaffAthersych, CherylConfirmed
OCUFA StaffCalver, AndreaConfirmed
OCUFA StaffConlon, MichaelConfirmed
OCUFA StaffLewis, BenConfirmed
OCUFA StaffRajabi Paak, MinaConfirmed
OCUFA StaffRosenfeld, MarkConfirmed
OCUFA StaffSiekanowicz, MartynaConfirmed
Osgoode Hall Faculty AssociationGirard, Philip Confirmed
PresidentPhillips, GyllianConfirmed
Queen's University Faculty AssociationHanson, LynneConfirmed
Ryerson Faculty AssociationMason, DaveConfirmed
Saint Paul-Professors' Association of Saint Paul UniversityLanoix, MoniqueConfirmed
St. Jerome's University Academic Staff AssociationBonner, KieranConfirmed
TreasurerBigelow, AnnConfirmed
Trent University Faculty AssociationHarvey, MarcusConfirmed
Trent University Faculty AssociationWallschlaeger, DirkConfirmed
University of Western Ontario Faculty AssociationCiriello, JohnConfirmed
University of Western Ontario Faculty AssociationTennant, JeffConfirmed
UofT - University of Toronto Faculty AssociationAttridge, MichaelConfirmed
UofT - University of Toronto Faculty AssociationGillis, J. RoyConfirmed
UOIT FAEklund, MikeConfirmed
Vice-PresidentSapra, RahulConfirmed
Waterloo - University of Waterloo Faculty AssociationBrown, DanConfirmed
Wilfrid Laurier University Faculty AssociationEllis-Hale, KimberlyConfirmed
Windsor - The Faculty Association of the University of WindsorFredette, ChristopherConfirmed
York University Faculty AssociationMaley, TerryConfirmed
Show details for 158th Board of Directors Meeting May/25/2019 - May/ 26/2019158th Board of Directors Meeting May/25/2019 - May/ 26/2019
Show details for Reception for Gyllian May/25/2019Reception for Gyllian May/25/2019

© 2019 OCUFA